Letters From Therapy
Letters From Therapy Podcast
Cultivating Joy! Guided Meditation
12
Preview
0:00
-3:06

Cultivating Joy! Guided Meditation

Hardwire joy into your soul! Join me for uplifting meditations with journaling prompts.
12

Hi friends,

Welcome to my new podcast!

I’ve had such a beautiful, relaxing time preparing inspiring meditations for you to fit into your days. These short guided meditations and visualisations will nourish your soul, accept yourself and find deeper meaning in your beautiful life.

10 minutes will feel like an hour in the morning sunshine with these beautiful anchors for you to connect with inner peace and wisdom. Let’s cultivate the parts of us that can grow calm, contentment and ease.

Meditation and creative visualisation have been shown to improve mental health and well-being, even having an impact on how our brains are wired. It certainly feels that way to me, as I make more time daily for this uplifting practice.

So, I invite you to take ten minutes with me to put aside the stories of your life, put away the to do list and pressure from the outside world. Instead, embrace the moment you’re in, and find freedom, joy and peace there. Whether you are new to meditation or a regular, co…

This post is for paid subscribers

Letters From Therapy
Letters From Therapy Podcast
Welcome! I’m Kate, a psychotherapist sharing guided meditations and visualisations to nurture your soul, accept yourself and find deeper meaning in your beautiful life. I’ll also share audio versions of my Substack posts here.
What you get:
- Increase self awareness and acceptance
- Develop calm and inner peace
- Become present
- Cultivate joy
- Connect with your inner wisdom
- Find your strength and confidence
- Healing and compassion
- Prevent and recover from burnout or stress
- Improve mental health and wellbeing
Subscribe here: https://lettersfromtherapy.substack.com
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
Overcast
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kate Harvey